是的,使用我們的一站式自助服務平台,您就可以瀏覽您可能感興趣的網絡達人的資料,並直接通過我們的訊息匣與他們聯繫。

EASY LINE UP是一站式自助網上平台,您只須將達人加到您的宣傳項目中,即可透過平台的訊息匣隨時與達人直接聯絡及交代工作內容,並透過平台繳付報酬予達人。

於註冊程序時,您須出示公司的商業登記證明文件,以便我們核實身份。當您按註冊步驟提交所需資料後,我們的客服代表將會3個工作天聯絡您以作確認。

支援。您可於桌上電腦、平板電腦或智能手機上使用EASY LINE UP服務。

當然可以。本公司 LINE UP EASY International Limited 為客戶提供多種網絡達人行銷方案,除了EASY LINE UP雲端平台的網站自助服務,也可以為您獨立規劃定製全方位的達人宣傳活動。請隨時致電(852) 2812 2220或電郵至info@easylineup.com了解更多。

Yes you will be able to do so by using our one-stop self-serving platform, to browse the profile of the influencers you may be interested in and contact them via our message box directly.

EASY LINE UP is a one-stop self-access online platform. By adding the selected influencers to your campaign, you can directly communicate with them about job details via the Message Box and also settle payment through our platform.

Yes, business registration documents are required in order to validate your account.. After the submission of all required information for registration, our Customer Service Representatives will be contact to verify your registration within 3 working days.

Yes. You can enjoy our services through PCs, tablets and smartphones.

Yes. LINE UP EASY International Limited provides a variety of influencer marketing solutions. Besides our EASY LINE UP self-service web-based service on the cloud platform, we can also design the tailor-made influencer campaign for you. For more details, please feel free to contact us by phone (852) 2812 2220 or email us at info@easylineup.com.