You are recommended to communicate with your client on job details and arrangements before order confirmation.

Please update your job status through EASY LINE UP after publishing the postings. Your client and EASY LINE UP will be notified immediately.

You are recommended to communicate with your client on job details and arrangements before order confirmation.

If the postings are published and the job status is updated to “Completed”, you have the right to refuse such additional request.

You are recommended to communicate with your client on relevant details and arrangements to avoid any misunderstanding, and delay on job payment.