只須按註冊步驟提交所需資料,我們的客服代表會於3個工作天內聯絡您以核實身份。成功核實後,即可透過 EASY LINE UP 接洽工作。無論註冊或使用 EASY LINE UP 平台均無須任何費用。

達人使用EASY LINE UP平台無需繳付任何費用。透過EASY LINE UP平台,您將接獲工作請求並與客戶商洽工作內容,當雙方確定訂單及報價,達人只須按訂單要求完成及發佈工作,即可獲取訂單的所有報酬。

任何人均可註冊成為達人,一經核實達人身份後即可透過EASY LINE UP平台接洽工作。至於有關您現有合約的條款,我們建議您與您的經理人公司詳細了解相關詳情。

無需簽約。您只須按註冊步驟提交所需資料並完成核實達人身份步驟,即完成註冊。

如遇到任何情況需要我們的協助,請隨時致電(852) 2812 2220或電郵至info@easylineup.com與我們聯絡。

All you need to do is submit all required information for registration. Our Customer Service Representatives will be in contact to verify your registration within 3 working days. After verification, you will be fully connected to our platform. It is absolutely FREE to register and use EASY LINE UP.

No. At EASY LINE UP, you will be able to receive order requests and communicate with clients on details and price. Full amount of payment will be received once your job is completed according to agreed terms.

Everyone is eligible to become an influencer! You may enjoy our services once your account is verified and approved. We strongly advise you to check the terms and conditions of your existing contract with your agency.

No. You will become an influencer once all required information for registration is provided and verified.

If you seek for any assistance, please feel free to contact us by phone (852) 2812 2220 or email us at info@easylineup.com.